Welcome!

I have thought about doing this for a long time, but am not really sure how to do it.  So decided to jump in and see where it goes.

My intent is to create a space where like minded, joyful people can indulge in non-complaining, griping conversation with others.   I would also like to share thoughts and ideas I have found, that can lead to living a happier and more authentic life.

There is so much to be in appreciation for, I want very much to connect with others around the world who feel the same way.

Wouldn’t it be wonderful to make friends in another country?

Here is my Mission Statement – do you have one?

My Mission Statement is to create a life of Ease and Flow.

I am doing this, by knowing “Who I really am” and then living my life authentically. It is my full intention to live my life in the absolute fullest way I can, by trusting only myself to know what is best for me and to live as Mahatma Gandhi stated “Be the change you want to see in the world.” I have my Boat headed “Downstream!” I am choosing to live by the power of example and to inspire others to have the courage to do the same. It’s worth every ounce of effort!

Viv, Joyologist

6 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Welcome to the world of Blog. I visit several different ones but usually they are about quilting or food. Thanks for getting yours going.

  2. Hey, you did it!. I’m looking forward to reading to the posts.

    I have so many interests, and not enough time in the day to enjoy them all. But, it’s fun making the attempt to do so.

  3. So encouraging Vivian, Thank you for including me in this wonderful blog…I am working on my mission…I am getting very close..

Leave a Reply

